Finance Committee

Meeting Location: Room 03

The Finance Committee is comprised of fifteen volunteer members appointed to staggered three-year terms by the Board of Selectman. Authority is granted to the Committee pursuant to Massachusetts General Laws chapter 44 and Article 2 of the General By-Laws of the Town of Milford. The Committee's major responsibilities include consideration of all indebtedness, administration of all town departments, and other municipal affairs of the Town, and to make such reports and recommendations to the town concerning the same. In order to accomplish such responsibilities, the enabling by-law grants the Committee authority to investigate and inspect the accounts, books, management, and records of the town and any enterprise fund of the town, and directs town officers to furnish the same upon request.

Board Members

Name Title
Christopher Morin Chairman
Alberto Correia Vice Chairman
Andrew Lizotte Member
Aldo Cecchi Member
Philip Ciaramicoli Member
Robert P. DeVita Member
Jerry Hiatt Member
Joyce Lavigne Member
Charles Miklosovich Member
Michael Nicholson Member
John A. Tennaro Esq. Member
Vincent Valastro Member
Jeff Niro Member
Mike Soares Member
Brant Hornberger Member