Sewer Commission

Meeting Location: Room 14

Members are elected and serve 3-year terms.

We, your elected Board of Sewer Commissioners, continue to research a variety of funding revenues to expand our customer base. This is the only economic sense for a department that relies totally on monies received from our customers to pay all of our bills. Therefore, we must seek out alternatives to expand our customer base and services to provide for the future growth and maintenance of your Sewer Department.

Board Members

Commission Members

Rudolph V. Lioce III


April 30, 2018

(508) 473-2054

Richard J. Cenedella


April 30, 2019

(508) 473-2054


April 30, 2020

(508) 473-2054

Director of Operations


(508) 473-2054