Industrial Development Commission

Meeting Location: Room 14

The Industrial Development Commission was established under MGLA c.40 S8A in order to promote and develop the industrial resources of the town of Milford. The Commission is comprised of representatives from local government, the business community, and interested citizens, whose goals is to assist Milford business and to attract new businesses and industries to the Town of Milford.

The Industrial Development Commission typically meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 4:00 pm in the Town Hall, 52 Main St., Milford, MA 01757. The commission continues to use Milford's 2003 Comprehensive Plan, adopted by the Planning Board as a guide to its program and project implementation.

There are a number of tax incentive and other programs available to businesses interested in relocating or expanding in designated areas of the Town. Interested persons should contact Milford Town Planner, Larry L. Dunkin at (508) 634-2317 or via email.

Board Members

Name Title
Ryan Avery Member
Joe Boczanowski Member
Robert Bullock Member
Larry L. Dunkin AICP Member
Scott Kaplan Member
Anthony Pinto Member
Ronald Platukis Member
Matt Shields Member
Thomas Wesley Member
Steven Borges Member
Gregory Cucino Member